

## Jai Mahakali Shikshan Sanstha's

## Shri Shankarprasad Agnihotri College of Engineering



Approved by AICTE, New Dilhi (06/07/MS Engg. 2005 Dated 18/06/2007) DTE Munbai Recognised by Govt of Maharashtra Affiliated to R.T.M. Nagpur University. Nagpur

Pt. Shri. Shankarprasad Agnihotri

**Dr. C. B. Kothare** (M.E. Ph.D) Principal

President

Date :

## **EXAMINATION COMMITTEE**

•

Ref.

The committee is as follow:-

Sr.No	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. C. B. KOTHARE	Chair Person, Principal
2.	Prof. WASIQ RAZA	Central Exam in charge
3.	Prof ASMITA GHONGADE	Member
4.	Prof. POONAM TAGADE	Member
5.	Prof. PRIYA TAIWADE	Member
6	Prof SAKSHI MASRAM	Member

## Copy to:-

- 1. Director, JMSS, Wardha
- 2. Chief Secretary, JMSS Wardha.
- 3. Registrar, JMSS, Wardha
- 4. The Principal SSPACE, Wardha
- 5. Office Superintendent, SSPACE, Wardha
- 6. The Chairman & Member of the above Committee
- 7. All HOD For display on notice board
- 8. Chief, Warden girl's Hostel for display on notice board
- 9. All notice board

Principal